Project Build: Team Trakkers Bike

I have started a new project, Team Trakkers Bike. It will be a Kestrel 4000 LTD. Follow my blog to watch its progress and completion.

I may be getting ahead of myself here, but I just bought some Shimano Di2 components thru Trisports.com (they had a 25% off one day sale – no tax put had to pay additional shipping) and ProBikeKit.com who always have great pricing with no tax an shipping

1st package from Trisports has already arrive.

Now, I just have to get a few more (actually several) fits done at PedPowerPerform Lab before purchasing the Kestrel 4000 LTD frame set and additional components.

Leave a Reply

