Final Transformation

I could not believe how much this saddle added to the transformation.

ISM’s new Breakaway saddle is just perfect. AND very comfortable. I have yet to use on a long ride, my  last was a 27 miler which included a 20K TT. It sits a little higher (need to lower seat post) and a bit heavier than my Sella Italia Evolution 3 (carbon saddle) I have been using for over 4 years. I did not have any problems with the Evolution 3, but I think I will stick with the Breakaway because of it’s added comfort and style points.

One thought on “Final Transformation

Leave a Reply

