New team for 2010 – Team Trakkers

It was a hard decision. The last 2 years I was apart of a great team (TriSports.com). They are a great organization and very family oriented. But for 2010, I decided to make a change that I hope will push me to be a better athlete and individual. I am honored to be selected to Team Trakkers. This is the 2nd year of the team with product hitting the market place very soon.

I will have to do my due diligence to support and promote my new team… How it works, how it will benefit you as an athlete and all your family and friends. In short, it allows anyone to follow you on the internet in real time (hiking, cycling, running, in training or racing).  After the event one can review all the vital statistics of your journey on one’s computer.

Team Trakkers has many supporting characters; Saucony (appearel & shoes), First Endurance (nutrition), Tri-Swim (hair care), Foggle (anti-fog), Kestrel (bikes), Revolution 3 and more in the works. It is a complete team. A lot of hard work had gone into preparing this team. A lot of  work (by me) will be needed to keep Team Trakkers going strong.

Thank you Team Trakkers!

One thought on “New team for 2010 – Team Trakkers

Leave a Reply

