Chicago Triple Challenge…Again

Well, entry fee is in the mail. Needed to get in before the end of the month/year to take advantage of the early bird discount.

For 2010 they added a MTB divisions for the Triple, so that is the division I will be racing and hopefully taking top prize in August!

I have raced the 1st MTB division race back in 1997 and was the overall winner. It was an international distance then. Used my Specialized Stumpjumper (which I still have and use as my commuter/beater bike). Later years they changed it to a sprint division. I continued to be the overall winner or 2nd place for a few more years.

check out the event website

Leave a Reply

